Skip to content
Discussion options

You must be logged in to vote

This happened only on major version releases, and it was recoverable manually as the history files are human-readable. The reason is that changing provider meant different history data we need to store.

Replies: 1 comment

Comment options

You must be logged in to vote
0 replies
Answer selected by port19x
Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment
Labels
None yet
2 participants