You signed in with another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You signed out in another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You switched accounts on another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.Dismiss alert
There should be no warning when plugins are installed. And maybe there's no need in such message at all if we have clear "Connect" buttons in the header
DOD:
There should be no warning when plugins are installed. And maybe there's no need in such message at all if we have clear "Connect" buttons in the header